User Quotes
Add a Quote | Add a Joke | Add a Poem


Quotes Submitted by Users

Found 5,718 quotes.
[ Page 4 of 48 ]
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • Press CTRL + C to copy code to your clipboard.
    <EMBED>
Wednesday, July 06, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, July 09, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, August 03, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Sunday, August 14, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Friday, August 19, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, September 03, 2011
.
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, September 07, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, September 10, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, September 10, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Monday, October 17, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
.
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, October 29, 2011
.
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, October 29, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>


Add this widget to your website!


"Top" Lists



"The words you need by the people you admire."

Copyright © 2002-2013 Great Quotes.com


Contact