User Quotes
Add a Quote | Add a Joke | Add a Poem


People Quotes Quotes Submitted by Users

Found 28 quotes in the topic of People.
[ Page 1 of 2 ]
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • Press CTRL + C to copy code to your clipboard.
    <EMBED>
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Thursday, April 05, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Thursday, March 01, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Sunday, March 11, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Friday, March 16, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Monday, March 19, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Friday, March 23, 2012
Jerald Morrison
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>

You'll also like:

Funny People
Funny American Comedian
American Musician People

American Comedian People



Add this widget to your website!


"Top" Lists


You Might Like This Author

William Shakespeare
Birth: 1564-04-26 Death: 1616-04-23

"Tut, man, one fire burns out another's burning, One pain is lessen'd by another's anguish; Turn giddy, and be holp by backward turning; One desperate grief cures with another's languish: Take thou some new infection to thy eye, And the rank poison of"

Known during his lifetime as a gifted actor, poet and playwright, William Shakespeare, was also an impresario, owning the most successful of all London theaters, The Globe, which opened in 1599. During his life, Shakespeare authored an estimated 37 plays, 154 sonnets, two narrative poems and two" lost plays". He is only known to have graduated from grammar school, there being no records of him attending Oxford or Cambridge. His most famous and beloved plays are Hamlet and Romeo and Juliet, the latter was actually based on a short poem by Arthur Brooks. As fitting of a playwright, his o…



"The words you need by the people you admire."

Copyright © 2002-2013 Great Quotes.com


Contact