User Quotes
Add a Quote | Add a Joke | Add a Poem


Love Quotes Quotes Submitted by Users

Found 352 quotes in the topic of Love.
[ Page 1 of 17 ]
Sunday, October 16, 2011
Julius Kretschmer
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • Press CTRL + C to copy code to your clipboard.
    <EMBED>
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, September 03, 2011
.
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Sherl Laureano
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Sunday, August 14, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
sarah roberts
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, September 07, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Norhanif Azizan
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Monday, October 17, 2011
kian freaksz
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Add "Love Quote of the Day" to your site in just seconds!
Saturday, October 29, 2011
snehal ahire
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Friday, July 08, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Sunday, July 10, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Christine Joy
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Hope Trevino
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, September 03, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Wednesday, September 07, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Saturday, September 10, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Sunday, October 09, 2011
.
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Julius Kretschmer
  • Comment
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
.
  • Comment (1)
  • Add Topic
  • <EMBED>


Add this widget to your website!




"The words you need by the people you admire."

Copyright © 2002-2013 Great Quotes.com


Contact